Javascript required


Indoor Cricket Finals

14 September 2016

Tonight will be the end of the Winter season for our Indoor Cricketers.This means its finals time!!

In Division One we have top seeds Mooses Men coming up agains last seasons winners 1/2 Dozen. Both teams have been consistant over past seasons so tonights battler will be a goodie.

Mooses Men team; Chris Hunt, John Porter, Michael Daines, jack Holdaway, Chris McMurtry, Tim Abraham, Andy Fitzpatrick, Ben Blackman.

1/2 Dozen team; Gavin Coombes, Josh Cody, Ryan Cottrell, Duncan Anderson, Shane Dobson, Adam Beaumont, Gonu Sharma, Deam Wilson, Lee Williams.

In Division Two we have the very evenly matched teams of Average Joes and Howz That. Howz That going in as top seeds, but Average joes have beaten them on the odd occasion throughout the season.

Both finals start at 7pm tonight (14/9/16)

Good luck to all teams involved! 

Post your comment

CAPTCHA security code


No one has commented on this page yet.

Photos by Jo Southgate Photographer